Our Team is Located in New York, USA 🇺🇸

jason-monti_vape-conventions.jpg

Jason M.
CEO & Co-Founder
sales@vapeconventions.com

 
ryan-a-vc-team.jpg

Nicole L.
Sales Assistant & Event Operations
nicole@vapeconventions.com

 
zach-b-vc-team.jpg

Zach B.
COO & Co-Founder
zach@vapeconventions.com

 
ryan-a-vc-team.png

Ryan A.
Graphic Designer & Marketing
ryan@vapeconventions.com

joe-p-vc-team.jpg

Joseph P.
CFO & Co-Founder
joe@vapeconventions.com

 
paola-diaz-vc-team.jpg

Paola D.
Social Media Manager
marketing@vapeconventions.com

andres-p-vc-team.jpg

Andres P.
CMO & Co-Founder
andres@vapeconventions.com